Stereotype-free Canadian Cartoon, eh?

When given the choice between writing an internal employee motivational campaign or drawing dorky cartoons, the Angry Czeck chooses the dorky cartoons almost every time. While I figure out how to bill my time, you can try to guess how many colors were used in the creation of Panel 3.

Click vigorously to make Canadian Zorro bigger.

I regret making the first panel so big, and I’m not nuts about the title font. However, I Googled “Mountie” and managed to find a good representation of a Canadian Mountie. In addition to other images that I wasn’t really looking for.

##

Leave a Reply

